Annual Meeting Minutes April 21, 2015



The Annual Meeting was called to order by Chairman Hull at 7:00 p.m. pursuant to WI SS 60.11(1) with 3 voting elector attendees. Registration is by poll list verification pursuant to WI SS 60.11(7).

2014 Annual Meeting Minutes are available for review. Motion to accept by Cheryl Ustianowski. Seconded by Floyd Schmidt. 3 Ayes; 0 opposed. Motion carried.

Pursuant to WI SS 60.41 the 123rd Annual Financial Statement is presented and reviewed by Clerk/Treasurer Kauzlaric. Motion to accept by Jim Hertzberg. Seconded by Cheryl Ustianowski. 3 Ayes; 0 opposed   Motion carried.

Open Book and board of review will be scheduled for sometime in late June or early July. A request for Board of Review alternates resulted in Floyd Schmidt and Jim Hertzberg.

There were no general concerns or comments.

Motion to adjourn by Floyd Schmidt. Seconded by Cheryl Ustianowski. 3 Ayes; 0 opposed. Motion carried. Time is 7:15 p.m.

Respectfully submitted for approval by,


Lynn Kauzlaric, Clerk/Treasurer

Jim Hertzberg
Floyd Schmidt
Sup. Cheryl Ustianowski
Chairman Jerry Hull
Clerk/Treasurer Lynn Kauzlaric

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *