Plan Commission

The Town of Mountain Plan Commission consists of five members (a Chair, three citizen members and the Town Board Chair).  The positions are appointed for a two year term by the Town Board.  Plan Commission Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Town Office, unless there are no items on the agenda.

To be added to the Plan Commission Agenda, all information must be submitted to the Town Office at least 5 days prior to the meeting date.

# Name Position Phone
Jerry Herman
Chair (715) 850-0340
Floyd Schmidt
Vice Chair (920) 841-9506
Brian Lamal
Charles Schink